#
NORTH AMERICA

CORPORATE HQ
ClassOne Equipment, Inc.
High Quality Refurbished Equipment

5302 Snapfinger Woods Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30035
United States
Tel: +1 770 808 8708

For Equipment Inquiries:
Sales@ClassOneEquipment.com

For Parts and Service Inquiries:
Parts@ClassOneEquipment.com

Kalispell
ClassOne Equipment, Inc.
New Advanced Wet Process Equipment

109 Cooperative Way #101
Kalispell, MT 59901
United States
Tel: +1 406 755 2200
Website: www.ClassOne.com
Email: info@ClassOne.com

EUROPE

Wet Process Equipment

ClassOne Technology
Roland Seitz

EuropeWP@ClassOneEquipment.com

Mask Aligners & Bonders, Metrology Equipment, Plasma Etchers

 

Tel: +1 770 808 8708
Sales@ClassOneEquipment.com

ASIA

China

Scientech Engineering Corp. (Shanghai)
Harrison Lee
Vice President Sales

22A, Suntime International Building
450 Fushan Road
Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China 200122

Tel: +86-21-58200880
Mobile: +86-1391825827
E-mail: harrison.lee@scientech.com.cn

Israel

 

Tel: +1 770 808 8708
Israel@ClassOneEquipment.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Phillipines,Thailand, and Vietnam

Advanti Technology PTE LTD
Wilson Lee
Managing Director

Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#04-12 Techplace II
Singapore 569870

Tel: 65-6483 3303
Mobile: 65-9838 2439
E-mail: wilson.lee@advantitech.com.sg

Taiwan

Scientech Engineering Corp. (Shanghai)
Eric Lee
Associate VP

No. 182, Bade Road
Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan

Tel: +886-3-516-5177 Ext.8220
Fax:+886-3-575-0413
HP (Taiwan) :+886-987-238586
E-mail: eric.lee@scientech.com.tw